Faculty & Staff Directory

Share this:

TLCS faculty & staff bios are coming soon. For now please use this directory to initiate contact with our church & school personnel. Scroll past personnel for miscellaneous room extensions.


The Rev. Marcus Baikie
Vacancy Pastor

Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 12
pastor@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Marge Jeffers
Church Secretary

Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 10
Church & School FAX: (307) 635-0799
secretary@trinitycheyenne.org

Mr. Trent Demarest
School Headmaster
Upper School Teacher
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 13
headmaster@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Ann Gondek
Assistant to the Headmaster
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 21
mrs.gondek@trinitycheyenne.org

Miss Lindsey Wells
Early Childhood Director
Preschool & Pre-K Teacher

Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 17
miss.wells@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Gail Anderson
Associate ECD
Preschool & Pre-K Aide

Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 17
mrs.anderson@trinitycheyenne.org

Ms. Yamira Turner
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 14
ms.turner@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Kimberly Allen
Kindergarten Aide
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 14
mrs.allen@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Cheri Pollom
1st/2nd Grade Teacher
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 16
mrs.pollom@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Wicks
Associate ECD, 1st/2nd Grade Aide
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 16
mrs.anderson@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Dawn Hite
3rd/4th Grade Teacher
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 19
mrs.hite@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Crystal Balzer
3rd/4th Grade Aide
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 19
mrs.balzer@trinitycheyenne.org

Mr. William Cloninger
5th-8th Homeroom
Upper School Teacher

Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 23
mr.cloninger@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Linda Brown
TLCS Bookkeeper
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 11
finance@trinitycheyenne.org


Before & After School Daycare
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 15

Auxiliary Classroom (Art Room)
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 18

TLCS Kitchen
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 24

Church Narthex
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 22

Church Vestry
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 20

Share this: