Faculty & Staff Directory

TLCS faculty & staff bios are coming soon. For now please use this directory to initiate contact with our church & school personnel. Scroll past personnel for miscellaneous room extensions.


The Rev. John C. Preus
Pastor

Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 12
pastor@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Marge Jeffers
Church Secretary

Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 10
Church & School FAX: (307) 778-0799
secretary@trinitycheyenne.org

School Headmaster
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 13
headmaster@trinitycheyenne.org

Miss Lindsey Wells
Preschool & Pre-K Teacher

Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 17
lwells@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Gail Anderson
Early Childhood Director
Preschool & Pre-K Aide

Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 17
ganderson@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Annette Milks
Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 14
amilks@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Cheri Pollom
1st/2nd Grade Teacher
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 16
cpollom@trinitycheyenne.org

Mrs. Cami Walther
3rd/4th Grade Teacher
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 19
cwalther@trinitycheyenne.org

Mr. Dalton Mizel
5th-6th Grade Teacher
Phone: (307) 635-2802
dmizel@trinitycheyenne.org

Mr. William Cloninger
7th-8th Grade Teacher
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 23
wcloninger@trinitycheyenne.org

Mr. Ken Eppich
TLCS Bookkeeper
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 11
keppich@trinitycheyenne.org


Before & After School Daycare
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 15

Auxiliary Classroom (Art Room)
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 18

TLCS Kitchen
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 24

Church Narthex
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 22

Church Vestry
Phone: (307) 635-2802, Ext. 20